Members

Chair
Peter Koonce Division Manager, City of Portland, Oregon peter.koonce@portlandoregon.gov
TRB Staff Representative
Richard A. Cunard Traffic and Operations Engineer, Transportation Research Board Senior Program Officer rcunard@nas.edu
Committee Research Coordinator
Aleksandar Stevanovic Assistant Professor, Florida Atlantic University astevano@fau.edu
Committee Communications Coordinator
Larry Head Department Head, University of Arizona klhead@email.arizona.edu
Members
Eleni Christofa Assistant Professor, University of Massachusetts, Amherst christofa@ecs.umass.edu
Steven Click Assistant Professor, Tennessee Technological University sclick@tntech.edu
Eddie Curtis Traffic Operations Specialist, FHWA eddie.curtis@dot.gov
Danielle Deneau Director, Traffic Safety Road Commission, Oakland County ddeneau@rcoc.org
Richard Denney Traffic Management Specialist, FHWA Richard.denney@dot.gov
Dennis Eyler Vice President, SRF Consulting deyler@srfconsulting.com
Elizabeth Jones Associate Professor, University of Nebraska Lincoln ejones@mail.unomaha.edu
Susan Langdon President, Savant Group Inc susan@savantgroupinc.com
Kevin Lee Associate Engineer, KAI klee@kittelson.com
Meng Li Tsinghua University
Jamie Mackey Utah Department of Transportation jamiemackey@utah.gov
Andrew Mao Chief Traffic Engineer, Harris County, Texas
Stacie Phillips Kimley-Horn Associates, Inc Stacie.Phillips@kimley-horn.com
James Powell Principal, CDM Smith powelljl@cdmsmith.com
Eric Raamot Vice President, Engineering, Econolite Group eraamot@econolite.com
Edward Smaglik Associate Professor, Northern Arizona University Edward.Smaglik@nau.edu
Aleksandar Stevanovic Assistant Professor, Florida Atlantic University astevano@fau.edu
John Thai Principal Traffic Engineer, City of Anaheim
Young Member
Christopher Day Senior Research Scientist, Purdue University cmday@purdue.edu
Ali Hajbabaie Assistant Professor, Washington State University mehrizi@eecs.wsu.edu
Anuj Sharma Associate Professor, Iowa State University anujs@iastate.edu
Emeritus Member
Thomas Urbanik Senior Principal, KAI turbanik@kittelson.com
Be Sociable, Share!

Leave a Reply