Members

 

Chair
Susan Langdon SL Engineering, LLCĀ  susan.m.langdon@outlook.com
TRB Staff Representative
Richard A. Cunard Traffic and Operations Engineer, Transportation Research Board Senior Program Officer rcunard@nas.edu
Committee Research Coordinator
Christopher Day Assistant Professor, Iowa State University cmday@iastate.edu
Committee Communications Coordinator
Larry Head Department Head, University of Arizona larry@sie.arizona.edu
Members
Aleksandar Stevanovic Assistant Professor, Florida Atlantic University astevano@fau.edu
Ali Eghtedari Region Traffic Design Manager, Oregon Department of Transportation ali.g.eghtedari@odot.state.or.us
Ali Hajbabaie Assistant Professor, Washington State University ali.hajbabaie@wsu.edu
Andrew Mao Director, Transportation Planning, Texas Department of Transportation andrew.mao@txdot.gov
Anuj Sharma Associate Professor, Iowa State University anujs@iastate.edu
Eleni Christofa Associate Professor, University of Massachusetts, Amherst echristofa@engin.umass.edu
Gregory Barlow Founder and CTO, Rapid Flow Technologies gjb@rapidflowtech.com
Jamie Mackey Freeway Operations Manager, Utah Department of Transportation jamiemackey@utah.gov
Jay Grossman Assistant Professor, Valparaiso University jay.alan.grossman@gmail.com
Jianming Ma Engineer, Texas Department of Transportation Jianming.Ma@txdot.gov
Jim Powell Senior ITS & Transportation Manager, CDM Smith powelljl@cdmsmith.com
John Thai Principal Traffic Engineer, City of Anaheim jthai@anaheim.net
Kevin Lee Principal Engineer, Kittelson & Associates, Inc. (KAI) klee@kittelson.com
Lucy Richardson Analyst, Kimley-Horn and Associates, Inc. lucyrichardson2015@gmail.com
Meng Li Associate Professor, Tsinghua University mengli@tsinghua.edu.cn
Nitin Agarwal Safety Engineer, University of Florida nithin.agarwal@ufl.edu
Qing He Associate Professor, University at Buffalo, The State University of New York qinghe@buffalo.edu
Richard Denney Traffic Management Specialist, FHWA Richard.denney@dot.gov
Sirisha Kothuri Senior Research Associate, Portland State University skothuri@pdx.edu
Stacie Phillips Project Manager, Kimley-Horn Associates, Inc stacie.phillips@kimley-horn.com
Wanjing Ma Professor, Tongji University mawanjing@tongji.edu.cn
Xianfeng Yang Professor, Tongji University x.yang@utah.edu
Emeritus Member
Gary Duncan Econolite gduncan@econolite.com
Thomas Urbanik Senior Principal, Kittelson & Associates, Inc. (KAI) turbanik@kittelson.com

Leave a Reply